Blue Flash Express, LLC
 


   
Home Office

Blue Flash Express, LLC
23356 Old Scenic Highway
Zachary, LA 70791 Terminals

Baton Rouge, LA

Blue Flash Express, LLC
989 Thomas Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70807

Main: (225) 293-0185
Toll-Free: (800) 841-4713
Central Dispatch: (888) 323-3461
Fax: (225) 774-5687
Terminal and Corporate Personnel e-Mail Address
Jason Aguillard, VP-Operationsj.aguillard@blfe.com
Donald Bourgeois, Terminal Managerd.bourgeois@blfe.com
Steve Lennox, Director of Safety/Compliances.lennox@blfe.com
Jennifer Guidroz, Safety/Compliancejennifer.guidroz@blfe.com
Kandy Wheat, Billing/Receivables Managerkandy.wheat@blfe.com
Tina Thomas, Billing/Receivablestina.thomas@blfe.com
LeAndrew Coates, Dispatcherleandrew.coates@blfe.com
Michelle Goudeau, Dispatchermichelle.goudeau@blfe.com
Sally Schaefer, Accountingsally.schaefer@blfe.com
Keith Manuel, Maintenance Directorkeith.manuel@blfe.com

La Porte, TX

Blue Flash Express, LLC
1802 South M Street
La Porte, TX 77571

Main: (281) 470-9020
Toll-Free: (800) 782-9984
Fax: (281) 470-9044
Terminal Personnel e-Mail Address
Jennifer Giddens, Terminal Managerj.giddens@blfe.com
Michele Torres, Dispatchermichele.torres@blfe.com
Liz McCorquodale, CSRliz.mccorquodale@blfe.com
Frank Boggs, Maintenancefrank.boggs@blfe.com

Jonesboro, GA

Blue Flash Express, LLC
1251 Battlecreek Road
Jonesboro, GA 30236

Main: (678) 479-5272
Toll-Free: (800) 414-9234
Fax: (678) 479-7152
Terminal Personnel e-Mail Address
Jason Aguillard, VP-Operationsj.aguillard@blfe.com

Gable, SC

Blue Flash Express, LLC
1193 Juniper Street
Gable, SC  29051

Main: (225) 293-0185
Toll-Free: (800) 841-4713
Central Dispatch: (888) 323-3461
Fax: (225) 774-5687
Terminal Personnel e-Mail Address
Jason Aguillard, VP-Operationsj.aguillard@blfe.com

Jackson, TN

Blue Flash Express, LLC
Flex Drive
Jackson, TN 38301

Toll-Free: (800) 841-4713
Fax: (225) 774-5687
Terminal Personnel e-Mail Address
Jason Aguillard, VP-Operationsj.aguillard@blfe.com

Charlotte, NC

Blue Flash Express, LLC
1200 Exchange Street
Charlotte, NC 28208

Main: (704) 393-7258
Toll-Free: (866) 315-8668
Fax: (704) 393-7260
Terminal Personnel e-Mail Address
Rod Bentley, Terminal Managerr.bentley@blfe.com
 

 
 
All material copyright© Blue Flash Express, LLC All rights reserved.